Meet the StudyGroup EU near you

Upcoming Study Fairs and Venues in 2017

Netherlands, 2017

Feruary 6, 2017 Study Abroad promotion Zoetermeer

Itinerary
Monday 6 February 2017,  

February 22, 2017 Regional Study Abroad promotion, Den Bosh
Sint-Janslyceum, Sweelinckplein 3 te ’s-Hertogenbosch 

Itinerary
Wednesday 22 February 2017, 18.30 - 21.30 hr 

Present will be schools from:
United KingdomChase Grammar School (high school)

September 29 – 30, 2017 Studiebeurs Zuid, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Beursgebouw Eindhoven (next to the Central Station), Lardinoisstraat 8, 5611 ZZ Eindhoven 

Itinerary
Friday 29 September 2017  10.00 - 17.00 hr
Saturday 30 September 2017 9.00 - 16.00 hr

November 8 - 9, 2017 Onderwijsbeurs Noord Oost, Zwolle, Netherlands
IJsselhallen, Rieteweg 4, Zwolle, Netherlands

Itinerary
Wednesday 8  November 2017 - 14:00 - 21:00 hr
Thursday 9 November 2017 - 14:00 - 21:00 hr

November 21, Regional Study Abroad promotion
Cals College, Vreeswijksestraatweg 6 A, Nieuwegein 

Itinerary
Tuesday 21 November 2017 - 19.30 - 21.30  

November 24 - 25, 2017, Buitenlandbeurs (Study Abroad Fair), Utrecht, Netherlands Jaarbeurs Utrecht (Hal 3), Jaarbeursplein, Utrecht, Netherlands

Itinerary
Friday 24 November 2017: 10:00 - 16:00 hr
Saturday 25 November 2017: 10:00 - 16:00 hr 

December 8 - 9, 2017 Studiebeurs West, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Study Fair West, AHOY Rotterdam, Ahoy-weg 10, 3084 BA Rotterdam, Netherlands

Itinerary
Friday 8 December 2017 10.00 - 16.00 uur
Saturday 9 December 2017  10.00 - 16.00 uur 

Belgium

November 26, 2017 Buitenland Beurs, Gent, Belgium 
Study Abroad Fair, Flanders Expo Gent, Maaltekouter 1, 9051 Gent, Belgium

Itinerary
Sunday 26 November 2017 10.00 - 16.00 uur

Downloadables:

You can download all our brochures, product leaflets and latest newsletter from our StudyGroup EU Downloadables web page.

Germany

January 28 - 29 2017, Horizon Stuttgart (Study fair Stuttgart)
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle, Mercedesstraße 69, 70372 Stuttgart (12 m2 booth)

Itinerary
Saturday 28 January: 10:00 - 16:00 hr
Sunday 29 January: 10:00 - 16:00 hr 

Spain

March 2 - 6, 2016: Aula International Educational Opportunities Exhibition, Madrid
AULA helps students build their educational project (choosing courses and professions) and consolidate their careers (first job and continuing education). 

Itinerary
Wednesday 2 March 2016 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday 3 March 2016 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 4 March 2016 10:00 - 20:00
Saturday 5 March 2016 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 6 March 2016 10:00 - 15:00

Present will be schools from:
CanadaUpper Career College of Business & Technology (UCCBT)
CanadaInterlangues Language School
United KingdomChase Grammar School (high school)

See an impression of the 2015's Aula Fair in Madrid:

Downloadables:

You can download all our brochures, product leaflets and latest newsletter from our StudyGroup EU Downloadables web page.

-->